Datakiss

Datakiss

Sectorisation

Adjustments and optimisation of visit frequencies in supermarkets

In a context where agility is fundamental to performance, Datakiss and its partner K-Mino show you how to align sales pressure with brand objectives, while respecting the specific constraints of the sales force.

I do my sectoring. What happens next?

All too often, the organization that results from a commercial sectorization remains frozen in time and deteriorates according to the vagaries of the sales force. We previously reported on the evolution of the sectorization process over the last two decades, at least as far as the planning and division part is concerned.

History of commercial sectorisation

Until recently, sectorization was simply a matter of defining sectors with markers and pins on a map hung on a wall. And that's hardly a caricature! The work of commercial sectorization, which consists of defining the ... Read More

Datakiss

Datakiss

Sectorisation

Ajustements et optimisation des fréquences de visite en GMS

Dans un contexte où l’agilité est fondamentale pour performer, Datakiss et son partenaire K-Mino vous font découvrir comment aligner la pression commerciale avec les objectifs de la marque,tout en respectant les contraintes spécifiques de la force de vente.

Je fais ma sectorisation. Et après?

Trop souvent encore, l’organisation qui découle d’une sectorisation commerciale reste figée dans le temps et se dégrade au grès des aléas de la force de vente. Nous faisions état précédemment de l’évolution du processus de sectorisation durant ces deux dernières décennies, du moins en ce qui concerne la partie planification et découpage…

Histoire de la sectorisation commerciale

Il y a encore peu de temps la sectorisation se résumait à définir des secteurs à l’aide de feutres et de punaises sur une carte accrochée à un mur. Et c’est à peine une caricature ! Le travail de sectorisation commerciale, celui qui consiste à…